Skip directly to content

aggiungono una nuova data in Messico

marta.corradi's picture
on August 13, 2022 - 6:29pm

MÅNESKIN are adding a new show in Mexico!

26th OCTOBER - PEPSI CENTER - MEXICO CITY

 

General On-Sale: Wednesday, August 17th @ 11:00am CT (9:00am Pacific / 18:00 Rome)

 

 

Artist Name: 
Måneskin